Chairman of the Board

George Auger, DC, FCSC
Greenville, SC

President of the Board

Bill Decken, DC, FCSC, LCP, DPhCS
Spartanburg, SC

VP of the Board

Mike Geran, DC
Travelers Rest, SC

"Dedicated people safeguarding our profession so that you can practice in the time-tested, science-proven, philosophically-sound practice model of subluxation care for subluxation remediation alone."


Terry VanDervort, DC, ACP, DPhCS
Fort Mill, SC


Shelly Jones, DC
Columbia, SC

Member at Large

Craig Gagnon, DC
Abbeville, SC

Member at Large

Felicia Stewart, DC, ACP, DPhCS, FCSC
Rock Hill, SC

Executive Director

Dwayne A. Hoskins, DC
Boiling Springs, SC

Executive Assistant

Julie Hoskins
Boiling Springs, SC